Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Mon 21st November 2022 - Fri 25th November 2022 World Cup Week
Tue 22nd November 2022 Coffee Morning
Thu 1st December 2022 Parent Morning with book looks and decoration making
Mon 5th December 2022 Occasional Day – School closed
Wed 7th December 2022, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Carols by Moonlight – Yr 3 & 4
Thu 8th December 2022, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Carols by Moonlight – Yr 5 & 6
Mon 12th December 2022, 3:30pm - 4:45pm Year 3 quiz night
Tue 13th December 2022 Christmas dinner day – Rec, Y2, Y3 & Y5
Tue 13th December 2022, 1:30pm - 2:30pm Y1 Christmas Pantomime – Nobel
Wed 14th December 2022 Christmas dinner day – Nursery, Y1, Y4 & Y6
Wed 14th December 2022, 11:00am - 12:00pm Y2 Christmas Pantomime – Nobel
Thu 15th December 2022, 3:20pm - 5:00pm Year 5 & 6 film night
Tue 20th December 2022, 3:15pm Nursery – End of Autumn Term
Wed 21st December 2022, 1:15pm Reception – Year 6 – End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January 2023 INSET DAY – School closed
Fri 6th January 2023 INSET DAY – School closed
Mon 9th January 2023 Start of Spring Term
Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023 Half Term Holiday
Thu 30th March 2023, 12:00am Nursery – End of Spring Term
Fri 31st March 2023, 1:15pm Reception – Year 6 – End of Spring Term